D-Way Travel - The Right Way!

HOME

ABOUT

SERVICES

MEET THE TEAM

LOCATION

CONTACT

LINKS

01986 895375 / 07825187488

Bed & Breakfast in Bungay Area

Earsham Park Farm, Bungay Tel: 01986 892180 www.earshamparkfarm.co.uk

The Old Grain Store, Bungay Tel: 01986 894179 www.theoldgrainstore.net

Treetops, Bungay Tel: 01986 892667 www.grahamdoarks.wixsite.com/treetopsbandb

Ye Olde Post Office, Flixton Tel: 01986 893187 www.ye-olde-postoffice.co.uk

 

Accommodation in Bungay & Beccles Area

Waveney Hotel, Beccles Tel: 01502 712270 www.waveneyhousehotel.co.uk

Castle Inn, Bungay Tel: 01986 892283 www.thecastleinn.net

Swan Motel, Gillingham Tel: 01502 712147 www.gillinghamswan.co.uk

Kings Head Hotel, Beccles  Tel: 01502 718730 www.jdwetherspoon.com

JD Young, Harleston Tel: 01379 852822 www.jdyoung.co.uk

The Swan Hotel, Harleston Tel: 01379 852221 www.harlestonswanhotel.co.uk

 

Caravan and Camping parks situated locally

Outney Meadow Caravan Park, Bungay  Tel: 01986 892338   www.outneymeadow.co.uk

Little Lakeland Caravan Park, Wortwell   Tel: 01986 788646   www.littlelakeland.co.uk

 

Wedding Venues in Norfolk/Suffolk

Fisher Theatre Bungay    Tel; 01986 897130.  www.fishertheatre.org

St Peters Hall, nr Bungay  Tel; 01986 782322.  www.stpetersbrewery.co.uk

Batemans Barn, St Cross    Tel; 01986 782526.  www.batemansbarn.co.uk

Somerleyton Hall  Tel; 01493 848006.  www.somerleyton.co.uk

Langley Abbey    Tel; 01508 491112  brasteds@langleyabbey.co.uk

Hotel Victoria, Lowestoft  Tel; 01502 574433.  www.thehotelvictoria.co.uk

Southwood Hall, Norwich    Tel: 01493 700244  www.southwoodhall.com

Rookery Meadow, St Margaret South Elmham   Tel: 01986 782233     www.rookerymeadow.co.uk

 

Wedding Photographers

Debbie Townsend, Bungay  Tel: 01986 469058

 

 

Places to eat in Bungay & Beccles Area

Earsham St Café, Bungay Tel: 01986 893103

Castle Inn, Bungay Tel: 01986 892283  www.thecastleinn.net

Bahn Thai, Bungay Tel: 01986 893389

The Three Cooks, Bungay Tel: 01986 896880  www.the3cooks.co.uk

The Fleece Bungay. 01986897079  www.thefleeceinnbungay.co.uk

Suffolk Stonehouse, Bungay Tel: 01986 894553  www.suffolkstonehouse.co.uk

Smokey Joe’s 01986894776  www.smokeyjoesgrill.co.uk

The Olive Tree, Kirby Cane Tel: 01508 518147  www.olive-tree-restaurant.co.uk

The Bell, Wortwell Tel: 01986 788025 www.wortwellbell.pub

JD Young, Harleston Tel: 01379 852822  www.jdyoung.co.uk

Kings Head Hotel, Beccles  Tel: 01502 718730              www.jdwetherspoon.com

The Buck Inn, Flixton Tel; 01986 892382

Wherry Inn, Geldeston Tel: 01502 476646

The Plough Inn, Wangford Tel: 01502 578239  www.wangfordplough.co.uk

 

 

To be listed here all we ask is for you to return the favour by promoting our business in a similar way.

 

Non local customers are advised to check the proximity of wedding venues etc. in relationship to the proposed accommodation as well as their location with us before booking as country transport is not as frequent and available as in cities

 

 

CONTACT US

Greenways, The Street, Earsham,

Bungay, Suffolk, NR35 2TZ

 

 

Tel: 01986 895375

Email: david@dwaytravel.com

After Office Hours

Tel: 01986 896575 or Mob: 07825187488

© 2016 D-way Travel |

Terms and Conditions |

Customer Care |

Site designed and maintained by

Red Dune

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.